Staff Directory

Administration Department (Suite 100)
Renee Herzfeld Executive Director (510) 584-3123 reneeh@4c-alameda.org
Joni Chantigian Director, Operations & VITA Program (510) 690-2150 jonic@4c-alameda.org
Mac Sandhu Manager, System Administrator (510) 584-3107 macs@4c-alameda.org
Ofelia White Manager, Human Resources (510) 690-2140 ofeliaw@4c-alameda.org
Monica Ramirez Office Administrator 510-736-0018 monicar@4c-alameda.org
Serena Michel Receptionist (510) 584-3111 serenam@4c-alameda.org
Toni Burnama IT Representative (510) 584-3106 tonyb@4c-alameda.org
Lucy Ren Database & IT Representative (510) 921-3369 lucyr@4c-alameda.org
Development & Communications (Suite 100)
Katie Honegger Director, Development & Communications (510) 584-3130 katieh@4c-alameda.org
Accounting (Suite 150)
Jay Perry Director, Finance (510) 584-3124 jayp@4c-alameda.org
Liezl San Luis Manager, Accounting (510) 690-2166 liezls@4c-alameda.org
Maria Wong Supervisor, Accounts Payable (510) 690-2143 mariaw@4c-alameda.org
Phu Tran Accountant 1/ Payroll (510) 584-3109 phut@4c-alameda.org
Evelyn Chen Accounts Payable Specialist (510) 584-3108 evelync@4c-alameda.org
Mila Sedletskaya Accounts Payable Specialist (510) 736-2807 milas@4c-alameda.org
Payments (Suite 150)
Vincent Piscar Manager, Payment Programs (510) 690-2162 vincentp@4c-alameda.org
Karina Angulo Supervisor, Payment Programs (510) 690-2142 karinaa@4c-alameda.org
Katia Garcia Child Care Services Specialist (510) 606-4351 katiag@4c-alameda.org
Farzana Haidar Child Care Services Specialist (510) 736-2770 farzanah@4c-alameda.org
Sara Li Child Care Services Specialist (510) 690-2156 saral@4c-alameda.org
Consuelo Ornelas Child Care Services Specialist (510) 736-2732 consueloo@4c-alameda.org
Linda Rodriguez Child Care Services Specialist (510) 584-3137 lindar@4c-alameda.org
Jacqueline Xiang Child Care Payments Assistant (510) 736-0136 jacquelinex@4c-alameda.org
Resource & Referral (Suite 200)
Celia Goetz Director, Community Services (510) 584-3119 celiag@4c-alameda.org
Barbara Kasnic Manager, R&R Provider Services (510) 584-3118 barbarak@4c-alameda.org
Ariana Oritz Manager, R&R Parent Services (510) 690-2159 arianao@4c-alameda.org
Arlene Sandoval Supervisor, R&R Provider Services (510) 584-3134 arlenes@4c-alameda.org
Kavita Malik Supervisor, R&R Quality Support (510) 690-2152 kavitam@4c-alameda.org
Charita Bradshaw Foster Bridge Family Navigator (510) 584-3138 charitab@4c-alameda.org
Carol Jin Inclusion Navigator  (510) 606-4393 carolj@4c-alameda.org
Erica Ortiz ECE Quality Support Coach (510) 584-3116 ericao@4c-alameda.org
Alison Mora Resource and Referral Training Coordinator (510) 584-3114 alisonm@4c-alameda.org
Iris Lin Resource and Referral Coordinator (510) 584-3117 irisl@4c-alameda.org
Cynthia Fernandez Resource and Referral Coordinator (510) 584-3120 cynthiaf@4c-alameda.org
Darlyn Guzman Resource and Referral Specialist (510) 921-3368 darlyng@4c-alameda.org
Mary Beltran Resource and Referral Specialist (510) 584-3136 maryb@4c-alameda.org
Programs for Hayward Families
Diana Cortes Manager, HPN (510) 690-2164 dianac@4c-alameda.org
Cynthia Padilla HPN Project Supervisor (510) 584-3122 cynthiap@4c-alameda.org
Alyssa Corsi Early Learning Community Network Project Coordinator (510) 584-3139 alyssac@4c-alameda.org 
Lizbeth Gonzales HPN Project Family Navigator (510) 584-3133 lizbethg@4c-alameda.org
Keira Galdamez HPN Project Specialist (510) 584-3115 keirag@4c-alameda.org
Family Resources (Suite 200 & Oakland)
Jeanette Calixto Supervisor, Family Resources (510) 736-2804 jeanettec@4c-alameda.org
Chantae Wilson Family Resource Coordinator (510) 921-3372 chantaew@4c-alameda.org
Child Care Payment Assistance, South County (Suite 200)
Paulene Prevatt- McCarthy Director, Programs (510) 736-2727 paulenep@4c-alameda.org
Sally Chou Manager, Payment Programs (510) 584-3128 sallyc@4c-alameda.org
Aura Vasquez Child Care Services Specialist (510) 736-2744 aurav@4c-alameda.org
Charles Chan Child Care Services Specialist (510) 584-3112 charlesc@4c-alameda.org
Maria Vazquez Child Care Services Specialist (510) 584-3127 mariav@4c-alameda.org
Aireen Montoya Child Care Services Specialist (510) 584-3110 aireenm@4c-alameda.org
Carolina Marquez Child Care Services Specialist (510) 690-2157 carolinam@4c-alameda.org
Claudia  Montalvo Butler Child Care Services Specialist (510) 736-0298 claudiab@4c-alameda.org
Irma Leiva Intake Specialist (510) 584-3102 irmal@4c-alameda.org
Child Care Payment Assistance (Oakland Office)
Paulene Prevatt- McCarthy Director, Programs (510) 736-2727 paulenep@4c-alameda.org
Mira Djuric Manager, Payment Programs (510) 736-2805 mirad@4c-alameda.org
Andrea Finley-Browne Supervisor, Payment Programs (510) 736-0064 andreaf@4c-alameda.org
Ingrid Alfred Child Care Service Specialist (510) 736-2743 ingrida@4c-alameda.org
Tigist Alemayehu Child Care Service Specialist (510) 736-0821 tigista@4c-alameda.org
Juliet Ilag Child Care Service Specialist (510) 736-0015 julieti@4c-alameda.org
Sandra Muñoz Child Care Service Specialist (510) 736-2760 sandram@4c-alameda.org
Kristine Nguyen Child Care Service Specialist (510) 736-2719   kristinen@4c-alameda.org
Julie Sanchez Child Care Service Specialist (510) 736-0785 julies@4c-alameda.org
Vanessa Silva Child Care Service Support Specialist (510) 736-2763 vanessas@4c-alameda.org
Patricia Vasquez Child Care Service Specialist (510)736-2735 patriciav@4c-alameda.org

Email & SharePoint